Wednesday May 24th 2017

Holidays 2017

DATEOCCASIONMALDIVESJAPANESE
01 Jan 2017 (Sun)New Year holiday
02 Jan 2017 (Mon)New Year holiday
03 Jan 2017 (Tue)New Year holiday
09 Jan 2017 (Mon)Coming of Age Day
11 Feb 2017 (Sat)National Foundation Day
20 Mar 2017 (Mon)Vernal Equinox Day
29 Apr 2017 (Sat) Showa Day
03 May 2017 (Wed) Constitution Memorial Day
04 May 2017 (Thu) Greenery Day
05 May 2017 (Fri) Children's Day
27 May 2017 (Sat) First Day of Ramadan
25 Jun 2017 (Sun) Eid-ul- Fithr
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) Marine Day
26 Jul 2017 (Wed) Independence Day
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) Mountain Day
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) Hajj Day
01 Sep 2017 (Fri)Eid-ul-Al'haa
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) Respect for Aged Day
21 Sep 2017 (Thu)Islamic New Year
23 Sep 2017 (Sat) Autumn Equinox Day
09 Oct 2017 (Mon) Health and Sports Day
03 Nov 2017 (Fri) Culture Day
11 Nov 2017 (Sat) Republic Day
23 Nov 2017 (Thu)Labour Day
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
23 Dec 2017 (Sat)Emperor's Birthday
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) - 03 Jan 2018 (Wed)New Year Holiday

Latest News

remote host "www.presidencymaldives.gov.mv" not allowed

Peace and harmony of a community is defined by the efficiency of its Police Force – President Yameen

30 March 2017, Ref: 2017-85 President Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom has said that the peace and harmony of a community is [Read More]

remote host "www.presidencymaldives.gov.mv" not allowed

Vice President Inaugurates Royal Residence at Jumeirah Vittaveli

30 March 2017, Ref: 2017-84 Vice President Abdulla Jihad has, inaugurated the Royal Residence at Jumeirah Vittaveli [Read More]

All-Party Talks Chair Calls for Re-engagement

All-Party Talks Chair Calls for Re-engagement

30 March 2017, Ref: 2017-83 At a press conference held this afternoon at the President’s Office, lead representative [Read More]

‘Influenza situation in the Maldives is rapidly improving’: Health Protection Agency

29 March 2017, Male’; The Health Protection Agency (HPA) of the Maldives has stated that the ‘influenza situation [Read More]

Ambassador of Mongolia calls on Foreign Minister

28 March 2017, Male; The newly appointed Ambassador of Mongolia to Maldives, His Excellency Gonching Ganbold, paid a [Read More]

President attends Asian Cup Qualifiers: Maldives vs. Palestine

President attends Asian Cup Qualifiers: Maldives vs. Palestine

28 March 2017, Ref: 2017-82 President Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom has attended the Asian Cup Qualifiers match: Maldives [Read More]

Popular Topics


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '=' in /home/h071282661-3499/public_html/wp-content/themes/antisnews/sidebar.php on line 31